This is so not fair :(

All my friends from past and present are seeing me in the new eDiets commercial, except for me!  Ugh…so frustrating!!!

This is what I’ve learned so far…I may be wearing a kick-ass blue dress, but definitely have 2 shots in a bikini!  Yay!  I can’t believe I made it to the small screen in a bikini…that in itself is such an accomplishment for me.  Just wish I could see it for myself!!!

I’ve looked all over the internet and can’t seem to find it, so I guess they really are just playing it in “select” markets.  So far it’s somewhere in Virginia, Cummings, GA, and Tallahassee, FL.

So I kindly ask of you, dear friends and followers, if any of you should happen to catch it on your DVR or see it online…please, please, please send me a copy!  I worked so hard to get where I am now and really want to see the results from any other place than my bathroom mirror.   I’ve even lost 10 more pounds since the commercial!  I’m sure that my Insanity workout will most likely put some of those pounds back on, but at least they’ll be nice lean & tone pounds.  (Those are the best kind) 😉

Thanks and if I happen to find it first, I’ll definitely post it so y’all can see too! 🙂

xo