Insanity Day 6 & 7

Another workout done (Day 7 is for ‘rest’)!  What’s better than that, you ask?  That I completed week ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Even though there are 8 weeks left to go (48 days of workouts with a total of 58 more workouts), it feels REALLY good to have one week under my belt.  I am still struggling through all the workouts, as I would think most newbies would be, but I’m completing them with everything I have and that is all I can do.

Looking forward to seeing if I can walk and move easily tomorrow.  (Well maybe not easily, but easier than in the past).  If I’m not as stiff as I have been, I’d say I might be getting a little better at this crazy workout thing.  😉  I’ll keep you updated!

Leave a Reply

