Insanity Day 3 – I’m back…

Even if only at 75%…I’m back and I made it through today’s workout:  Cardio Power & Resistance.

To be honest, I was certain I was going to half-ass my way through this one since I’m  still not at 100%, but to my surprise, I actually started off weaker and grew stronger throughout the workout.  By the end, I was like, “let’s keep going”!  Maybe for only a few more minutes, but I definitely had a little more in me to give.

So, I learned today to never underestimate myself, no matter what the circumstances, and that working out at 75% today was a hell of a lot better than 100% of NOT working out.

Feeling so good right now.   Go me! 😉

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. severin
    Apr 06, 2012 @ 03:58:30

    Go you indeed, well done.
    sev xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

