Portland…here I come!

Wow, I can’t believe the day has finally come for me to fly out to Portland!  I am so incredibly excited, and honored, to be part of the 2012 Ad Campaign for eDiets!  I have worked so hard…and this, being my 2nd time around on eDiets, I’ve had some additional challenges.   Thank heavens I had the eDiets meal delivery plan.  I don’t know what I would have done without them!  Between working full-time, making time to spend with my family, and going to the gym, it would have been impossible for me to achieve my weight loss without the ease of having my meals prepared for me and ready to go when I needed them.  I truly believe in this product and I’m so happy that I can be a part of a great company with great people behind it.

A heartfelt thank you to everyone who has supported me!

Wish me luck!

ps – Latest picture of me working the Miami Boat Show 2 days ago – now posted in my photo journal!

Check it out!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. towardshealthylife
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 02:45:09

    Good luck to you! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

