I made the cut!

Drum roll please……after many many months of my weight-loss journey, I finally got the call I was hoping for….I made the cut for the 2012 eDiets Ad Campaign!  In just 19 days, I’ll be flying out to be part of their commercial and print-ads and I am SOOOO excited!  It is such a wonderful moment for me.  eDiets was there for me every step of the way – their nutritionists are phenomenal and their trainers are fantastic!  Any time I hit a plateau or needed advice for the gym, they were always there for me and I couldn’t be more appreciative then right here and now.  Thank you eDiets – for all the support that you give along with your WONDERFUL fresh meal-delivery plan.  You ROCK!

Stay tuned and I’ll finally have that famous ‘Before and After’ shot to add to my post-pregnancy journey!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda Warren
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 09:16:21

    Congrats! You deserve it! And you look fantastic!

    Reply

  2. christinarussell
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 09:24:18

    Awww…Thanks!

    Reply

  3. towardshealthylife
    Feb 04, 2012 @ 14:11:44

    It’s great, good on you!

    Reply

  4. nobodywilldoitforyou
    Feb 10, 2012 @ 05:02:43

    Amazing!!!!

    Reply

  5. christinarussell
    Feb 10, 2012 @ 08:40:22

    Thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

