Motivation

OK – So, the past couple of weeks I have been sick (over and over again) and trying to keep up with a proper diet and exercise.  It has been very difficult, but I am motivated to shed the rest of this weight and not fall victim to all the holiday treats and goodies.   I’m so close – I just have to get there!

Some people; however, have even more reasons to be motivated…..Check this post out by ‘The Baby News’:

If only we could all be so lucky. While most moms struggle with finding the motivation to start exercising after the baby, Jessica Simpson has an awesome incentive … $3 million!!!

According to the New York Post, the pop star will be paid $3 million by Weight Watchersto drop the baby weight after she gives birth this spring.

Rumor has it she’s also in a rush to drop the baby weight so that she can marry her fiance, Eric Johnson, soon after the birth.

OK – well who wouldn’t want to look fantastic on their wedding day?!  Me, I was 7 months pregnant, but I think I pulled it off  OK 🙂  

I don’t have $3 Million as in incentive, but I do have my personal motivation, and the support of my family, friends, and the nutritionists at eDiets, and that’s enough for me!  🙂

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. towardshealthylife
    Dec 16, 2011 @ 15:19:06

    Oh my! 3 million to get skinny…I won’t have that money but my health is priceless! By the way you look gorgeous on the photo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

