If they can do it – I can do it!

I’m so close to reaching my goals…I can see the light flickering at the end of the tunnel!  And for the most part – I keep my motivation up with the sheer knowledge that I have done this once before and I can do it again.  But every now and again, there’s that moment (or day) where it feels like I’m stuck and my goals may just be out of reach.

Well – for all of you out there like me – take a look at this YouTube video and you will get your inspiration and motivation back instantaneously!

Enjoy!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sweetopiagirl
    Nov 28, 2011 @ 07:21:40

    Reblogged this on inspiredweightloss.

    Reply

  2. Janet
    Jan 10, 2012 @ 01:57:42

    So true!! We must not give up. It’s a long and winding road but we are more than capable of walking on it. Keep it up! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

