eDiets to the rescue!

These past few weeks have been some of the busiest weeks of the year for me.  My marina, Bahia Mar Yachting Center, just hosted the biggest boat show in the world for it’s 52nd year and now that they have packed up and moved out – we are now open for business!!!  Of course, the opening of season also equals longer business hours – which can reek havoc on the stability of my day-to-day routine.  But I have to give eDiets so much credit because I couldn’t have made it without their meal delivery plan.  I had all my meals and snacks right at my fingertips and because of that, I never crumbled and I never fell out of my routine.  In the past, I would have surely skipped meals entirely just because I didn’t have the time to get them together.  But with eDiets – they are already good to go (and I know I’ll love them because I picked them out online at ediets.com)!

I really want to thank eDiets for their amazing product.  As a busy mom working a full-time job, you have truly saved me (and my waistline)!  😉  Although I haven’t had any time to fit in a ton of exercise these past few weeks, I have still managed to lose 2 lbs. this week and kept up my energy to stay strong at work.   Thanks again eDiets.  I will always be a fan!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda Warren
    Nov 10, 2011 @ 09:15:45

    Great post! You are an inspiration to us all.

    Reply

  2. christinarussell
    Nov 10, 2011 @ 09:50:18

    Thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

