Mile Marker 177

One hundred eighty pounds on the scale, one hundred eighty pounds…take 10 days, drop 3 pounds…One hundred seventy seven pounds on the scale!

Wow…I can’t believe it.  I managed to lose 3 more pounds during my Birthday AND wedding anniversary week!  That is definitely an accomplishment in my book.

I’ve lost 63 lbs since I gave birth, 51 lbs since I came home from the hospital, and 41 lbs with eDiets!!!

To put that in perspective…that’s over 6, 10 pound bags of dog food!  Unbelievable!  I know I’ve lost weight before, but it really still amazes me just how much weight AND fat I’m no longer carrying around.  I don’t even think I could lift 6 ten pound bags of dog food, which makes me wonder how the hell I carried it around in the first place!

This past week, I really learned a valuable lesson.

You can have your cake and eat it too…just in moderation.  🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cathy
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 17:27:10

    You rock Ms Christina, you are showing everyone how it’s done! Proud of you 🙂

    Reply

  2. christinarussell
    Sep 06, 2011 @ 20:06:56

    Thank you so much! It means the world to hear that right now. 🙂

    Reply

  3. aaron russell
    Sep 09, 2011 @ 03:44:14

    Lucky me, i get to take advantage of your hot sexy body on a cold night;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

