Happy Birthday to me…

What’s the best present I could give myself on my birthday morning, you ask?  A 2 lb weight loss, I say!  Yay!

After a very long, sleepless night and an alarm blaring many hours too soon for any human to be awake…all it took for me to snap out of it was 3 LED numbers on my scale that red 1-8-0!  I heard, “Happy Birthday to me”, literally come out of my mouth!  LOL!

So happy, yet still in a sleep-deprived state, I am making sure I take this moment in and give myself a pat on the back for how far I’ve already made it on my  journey.

What else could a girl want on her Birthday?!  😉

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. aaron russell
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 22:34:21

    congratulations on the milestone sweetpea.

    Reply

  2. Linda Warren
    Aug 25, 2011 @ 20:50:37

    Absolutely fantastic! And you are looking so good. Happy Birthday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

