Another one bites the dust!

Hooray!  Another week – another pound (and 4 oz) down!

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, slow and steady definitely wins the race!   And every week that I lose weight is my one step closer to the skinny jeans finish line!  I can’t wait!!!

Whomever created eDiets is my hero.  Affordable, healthy, tasty food with no counting calories…I think a statue should be erected in your honor!  LOL.  Seriously though, I’m making my goals with the help of eDiets and all my supporters out there.  Thank you and viva la eDiets!  🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa
    Aug 13, 2011 @ 15:32:55

    Question though, what’s going to happen when you go off eDiets?

    Reply

    • christinarussell
      Aug 13, 2011 @ 22:01:33

      That’s an awesome question Melissa!
      As this is the second time I’ve been on eDiets (due to my pregnancy) I can tell you that by receiving the meal delivery program, it teaches you what proper portion sizes look like and which foods are good for you. By the time I reached my goal the first time around, I noticed that I automatically kept eating the same amount of food and the same types of food as well. In fact, I lost another 5lbs after I finished and I kept the weight off for over a year! Then, I became pregnant and ALL rules went out the window. I indulged during my pregnancy because I seldom do, and I knew that I could return to eDiets to get back to my pre-pregnancy body. So far so good – I’ve lost a LOT of weight, inches, and dress sizes since I started eDiets again and it is just as easy this time as it was the first time.

      Reply

  2. Melissa
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 03:08:01

    Yay! I’m glad you have a plan!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

