Loving my new routine

I have to say…that when the weather and job permits, I am loving my new workout schedule.  The pool workouts are working out fabulously!  Every muscle in my body has a slight ache to it, which means I’m getting a full body workout each and every time (without sweating too!).  I just wish it didn’t hurt so much to sit!  lol

Since my last real body check on April 14th, I’ve succeeded in going down a bra size (yay!) and losing more inches on my waist and hips.  My weight is right at 190, but I have a feeling that is also because I am starting to re-develop some muscles again- Holla!  😉  My hubby says I’m the incredible shrinking woman…so let’s hope that continues with each coming week.

Only 1 month until we leave for Mexico…so as the country boys say….it’s time to Cowgirl Up!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cathy
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 08:42:14

    Holla! You are rockin’ it Ms. Christina!

    Reply

  2. christinarussell
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 10:02:13

    Thanks chica! You’d be so proud of me…eating right again and exercising whenever I get a free moment…and I can FINALLY see some great results! All thanks to our little chat. Love ya!

    Reply

  3. Cathy
    Jun 14, 2011 @ 06:13:13

    Really?! That’s so good to hear! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

