New Motivation

Ok, so I have new motivation and a new goal date to get as fit as I can possibly get because….drum roll please…I’m FINALLY going on my honeymoon!  Woo-hoo!  Aaron & I were married Sept 4th, but being 7 months pregnant…no honeymoon was going to be as fun as it could be…so we decided to wait.  But now, we just booked our honeymoon for mid-July in Mexico!  I am so going to rock a bikini and come back with pictures to prove it.  🙂

So, here’s to getting back on track and looking the best I can for my honeymoon.  I owe myself that at least since I was 7 months pregnant when I got hitched.  🙂

More updates to come regularly now….

Gooooooo motivation! 😛

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cathy
    May 18, 2011 @ 10:13:42

    Awww yeah rock that bikini!
    Need to catch up with you – will you email me your schedule? 🙂

    Can also work on a work-out program for you if you’d like (meant to post that LAST week, sorry!)

    Reply

  2. christinarussell
    May 18, 2011 @ 16:04:32

    No worries. I’m just getting ready to start a new workout with ‘kettleball’s…so we shall see how that goes. I have a few friends that are using them now and their arms are starting to look AMAZING!!!

    Reply

  3. Cathy
    May 19, 2011 @ 11:34:09

    Kettlebells are a blast, you should really dig it! Just watch your form 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

