Little here…little there

What’s better than staying under 200 on check-in day?  Finding out that I’ve lost a decent amount of inches  to boot!  🙂   This morning the scale read 196 (yay!) and since I started eDiets, I have lost 22lbs, 5 inches around my waist, 2 inches around my bust, and 2.75 inches around my hips!  Now that is what I like to call a VERY good morning!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cathy
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 04:57:13

    Hey Ms Christina, we’ll have to be catching up again soon! You are on a roll here, another 3lbs and there are more inches and pounds to come – great job 🙂

    P.S. I’m moving in a week!

    Reply

    • Christina
      Apr 22, 2011 @ 08:27:10

      Thank you…but I have to say, I’m a little nervous. I leave Easter Sunday for my annual family reunion in Key West for 4-5 days and I’m a little scared of what the scale might say when I get home. eek! 😉

      Reply

Leave a Reply

