Video Update

Sorry for the delay!  Here’s my first video update since I started eDiets.

Stay tuned…monthly video updates to continue.  🙂

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Josie Blaszka-Kirchner
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 23:49:01

    YAY!!!!!
    I remember after having Mia I was 220. It was a really weird time feeling so overjoyed to have a wonderful new baby and yet so depressed because I was wearing maternity clothes well after I had the baby.

    You look great!!! 19 pounds in 4 weeks is remarkable! You’ll be back into thoes skinny jeans in no-time 🙂

    Reply

  2. christinarussell
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 23:53:25

    Thanks Josie! Let’s hope I can keep it up! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

