Before and After Pics

Well, the eDiets.com commercial has been out in select markets, but I have yet to see it yet.  I’ve heard from friends that it ROCKS, so I’ll have to take their word on it.  :)

BUT…and that is a HUGE but…I just saw some of my photo shoot pictures on the website…www.eDiets.com!  Yay!

Here’s are “Before and After” Pictures:

Check it out!

http://www.ediets.com/diet-success-story/profiles/?name=christina

http://www.ediets.com/diet-success-story/

Photo Journal is complete!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mrsalexzan
    Apr 26, 2012 @ 23:05:29

    You look amazing!!

    Reply

  2. NormalDeviations
    Apr 27, 2012 @ 13:08:31

    Great photo shoot!

    Even better, it seems like you’re happy about it. =)

    Reply

  3. shianwrites
    Apr 27, 2012 @ 19:49:35

    You look awesome! Congrats.

    Reply

  4. Rosanna
    May 03, 2012 @ 08:46:26

    Que linda!!! Beautiful… Good Job

    Reply

  5. J. Fabulous
    May 16, 2012 @ 00:43:59

    Ho-Lee Shit! Are you serious??? Are you F’ing kidding me??? YOU LOOK AMAZING!!! WOW! I mean day-um!

    Reply

  6. christinarussell
    May 16, 2012 @ 09:29:09

    Awww – Thanks J. Fabulous!!! I think you just made my week!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

