Insanity Day 10 & 11

Day 10 & 11 – completed!  And what a workout it was…I literally workout myself right out of my sneakers!  I busted the inside & outside of each sneaker along the seams, on BOTH shoes!  I think Shaun T. would be proud :)

Although I am a bit sad that I can’t workout again until next weekend (1 – because I’m on a roll, and 2-because it’s so hard to get back into it when you take more than a few days off between workouts), I guess it is a good thing so I can go find myself a new pair of shoes! As my coach said, I guess I have made it to the “workout addiction” stage.  Hooray!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sheena
    May 07, 2012 @ 12:57:45

    Keep at it! I love this workout! I didn’t lose weight, I gained it but lost inches. I was super impressed with the results, I know I built so much muscle. I did three cycles and took a break. My joints namely the wrists were hurting, and I was starving all the time! I did a P90X knock off called Supreme 90 and it’s 12.$ on Amazon! I highly reccomend using it. It fine tuned and toned everything. I love Insanity, my endurance is out of this world now. The sense of accomplishment after each workout is wonderful!

    Reply

    • christinarussell
      May 07, 2012 @ 20:56:46

      Awesome – Thanks for the info! My main goal is to tone and I’ve been talking to my trainer about switching it up – maybe I’ll check out that Supreme 90 – sounds perfect! Thanks again :)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

